Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Douglas Vascular Center

Vascular Surgeons & Venous Specialists located in Douglas, GA

27 total reviews

Douglas Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Douglas Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James H.
Submitted 02/10/21
Great!
La Juano S.
Submitted 11/23/20
Great bedside respect, Great patience, Answers all concerns the best of their ability, Greets you with a warm smile even when you are not feeling well, This office is very professional and serious about your health especially mine. Thank You! Thank You!
Corey N.
Submitted 10/27/20
From the time I walked in the door everyone were so attentive. A1 service across the board.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Joe M.
Submitted 10/21/20
I was there for a CVC and suture removal. The staff working with Dr. Davis are extremely professional, caring, serious about the patient care. They were concerned about our pain status, and ensured we understood what would be done concerning patient care. I truly love this staff of Dr. Davis and Dr. D. also. When Dr. Davis had finished; I did not even know he had completed the procedure until he stated, "finished." It was completed very quickly.
Cheri D.
Submitted 10/19/20
Great
Pam E.
Submitted 10/10/20
They always do a good job checking me out & getting my medications regulated. Surgery got rid of my blood clots & medication finished the process. Thank you Dr. Davis & Jennifer Spivey!
Margaret L.
Submitted 10/10/20
Very professional and caring for their patients.
Sonya C.
Submitted 10/06/20
Always a caring and professional staff that treat you like family.
William C.
Submitted 09/08/20
Excellent
James H.
Submitted 09/05/20
Very thorough and felt I was getting good care.
Robert T.
Submitted 09/01/20
It was a Great Experience As always ,Great Staff and very Friendly.
Joe M.
Submitted 08/29/20
I am always satisfied with my treatment by Dr. Davis and his very competent teams surrounding him. They are always very courteous, polite and professional. In the present climate of diverse infections, diseases and riotous behavior, I trust them completely.
William C.
Submitted 08/10/20
Always pleasant!
Sonya C.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very friendly and professional staff. Always treat me well. Would recommend anyone that has any vein issues to give them a try.
Diane E.
Submitted 07/24/20
It was fast and professional.
Margaret L.
Submitted 06/08/20
My experiences with Dr Davis and his staff has always been great. I would recommend him to anyone.
Darrell W.
Submitted 03/30/20
I had an office visit today and the staff was very professional and friendly. The PA treated me with with respect and the exam was very detailed. The facilities were clean and the staff were wearing gloves and mask. I felt like I was in a medical office that really cares about there patients.
Ronald F.
Submitted 03/28/20
Very pleased with visit. Very professional. It,s always a pleasure to go here. Well taken care of by staff.
Terri F.
Submitted 03/28/20
I have been a patient here for about 4 yrs. Dr. Davis and his staff have taken great care of me. I am a bit young to be a patient at a vascular specialist, but my care has been thorough. Allison and Jennifer are usually the caregivers that I see, but I feel that they are both very knowledgeable and capable in their expertise. I am happy to have these individuals looking after my vein health.
John C.
Submitted 03/28/20
Great Drs and are nice and really know there veins. I have had by a vein specialist an would never go to one again. My veins will always be took care of by Dr Davis an his staff. If you ever come here you will know how nice an efficient they are.